Removing a participant from a booking

If a party of four becomes a party of three you’ll want to remove that participant from the booking.

  1. From the main calendar window, double click on the specific event to bring up the Manage Event window.
  2. Click on the Booking tab and double-click on the booking you’d like to change to bring up the Manage Participants window.
  3. Select the participant you’d like to remove and click the Remove Participant button.
  4. You will now have +1 unspecified participants listed, so you’ll need to adjust the number of participants at the top of the window to reflect the new number of participants in the booking.
  5. Click OK to finish.



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.