Deleting a promotional code

If you are completely finished with a promotion you can permanently delete it from the system. Note that if you think you may want to use it again in the future you can also simply make the promotional code inactive.

  1. On the main calendar window click Manage Schedule.
  2. At the bottom of the screen click the Promotions button to bring up the Promotions window.
  3. Select the promotion you wish to delete and click the Delete button. This will bring up a pop up box confirming the deletion; click Yes.
  4. The code is now deleted. Click Close to finish.


Related links
Making a promotional code active or inactive




Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.