Removing a transaction from a booking

If you’ve made a mistake and need to remove a transaction from a booking, you can un-apply the transaction from within the Manage Event window.

  1. From the main calendar window, double click on the specific event to bring up the Manage Event window.
  2. Select the customer and click the Transactions button to bring up the Apply Transactions window.
  3. Select the transaction you would like to remove and click the Un-Apply Transaction button.

  4. A pop-up will confirm the action; click Yes. The transaction will be removed and the balance updated.
  5. When finished, click Close to exit the Apply Transactions window, and Close again to exit the Manage Event window.



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.