Restoring a cancelled booking

If a customer changes their mind again, you can restore their booking without having to add all their information back in.

  1. From the main calendar window, double click on the specific event to bring up the Manage Event window.
  2. Be sure you are on the Booking Tab.
  3. Be sure that "Show Cancelled Bookings" check box is checked at the top of the booking list window. 
  4. In the booking information window on the right, click the Un-Cancel button.
  5. When asked if you would like to reinstate the booking, click Yes.
  6. If the original booking payment was refunded, the customer will then have to pay for the offering via POS.
  7. If the offering was cancelled without a refund, then there is no payment needed.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.