Unclassifying a scanned document

If a document has been misclassified you can unclassify it in the Customer Documents window. This will remove the assigned customer and put the document back in the bulk classification list to be reclassified.

  1. To access the Customer Documents window, find the customer in the Data Entry window and click the Documents button.
  2. Select the document you wish to unclassify and click the Unclassify button.
  3. A pop up window will ask you to confirm; click Yes.
  4. The document will now be unassigned and ready to be classified.
  5. Click Close to finish.

Related Links
Assigning a signed waiver to an existing customer

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.