Setting permission to freeze a membership

Memberships will be allowed to freeze by default. If you do not want to freeze a customer’s account, you will have to uncheck the box to prevent a member from freezing.

  1. Look up the customer in the main Data Entry window and click Edit Customer.
  2. Click the Membership tab.
  3. Under Freezes, uncheck the Membership can be frozen box.
  4. Click OK to finish. The member will now be unable to freeze this account if you wish.


Related Links

Freezing a customer's account

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.