Terminating a customer’s account

If you need to terminate a customer’s account you can easily do so on the customer profile’s Status tab. EFT members will be terminated on the next billing date, while prepaid members will be terminated immediately.

  1. Look up the customer in the main Data Entry window and click Edit Customer.
  2. Click the Status tab and click the Terminate button.
  3. Click Yes on the pop up window to confirm.
  4. Enter a reason for termination and click OK.
  5. Click OK to finish.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.