Manually clearing custom policies

If you wish to clear all of a single custom policy’s approvals for all customers from the system you can do so in the settings. This will require all customers to renew that particular policy status the next time they check in.

  1. In the Data Entry main window click Manage and select Settings to bring up the Configure Settings window.
  2. Click the Waivers/Custom tab.
  3. Under Custom Policies/Skills/Text click the Clear All button for the policy you would like to clear. That will clear just this policy for all customers.
  4. Click Yes on the pop up window, and then Yes again to confirm. The approvals for that policy will now be cleared from each customer profile.
  5. Click Close to finish.



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.