Manually clearing custom text field entries for all customers

If you wish to clear all entries in a custom text field for all customers from the system you can do so in the settings.

  1. In the Data Entry main window click Manage and select Settings to bring up the Configure Settings window.
  2. Click the Waivers/Custom tab.
  3. Under Custom Policies/Skills/Text click the Clear All button for the custom text field you would like to clear. That will clear just the entries for this custom text field for all customers.
  4. Click Yes on the pop up window, and then Yes again to confirm. The entries for that custom text field will now be cleared from each customer profile.
  5. Click Close to finish.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.