Manually clearing all facility waivers

If you wish to clear all facility waivers from the system you can do so in the settings. This will require all customers to fill out a new waiver the next time they check in. If you are using the digital waiver system, the digital waiver will remain attached to the customer record. Only the check from the Facility Waiver Checkbox is removed which will Alert on check in that a new waiver is needed.

  1. In the Data Entry main window click Manage and select Settings to bring up the Configure Settings window.
  2. Click the Waivers/Custom tab.
  3. Under Facility Waivers click the Clear All Facility Waivers button.
  4. Click Yes on the pop up window, and then Yes again to confirm. The waivers will now be cleared.
  5. Click Close to finish.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.