Clearing a custom policy after a set amount of time

If you have a custom policy that you would like to expire after a specific amount of time you can create that in the main settings. Once it is cleared you can have the system alert you that the policy is missing, prompting staff to confirm the policy with the customer on a regular basis as needed.

  1. In the Data Entry main window click Manage and select Settings to bring up the Configure Settings window.
  2. Click the Waivers/Custom tab.
  3. Under Custom Policies/Skills/Text check Use Policy 1 and/or Use Policy 2. Enter the name of the policy/skill/instruction.
  4. Enter a number in Clear After X Months. Enter 0 to have the policy never clear automatically.  
  5. Click Close to finish.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.