Disabling the customer source prompt

When adding a new customer manually, via the Add button, the system will prompt staff to assign the reference source, allowing you to track how the customer heard about your facility. If you wish you can disable this prompt in the settings.

  1. In the Data Entry main window click Manage and select Tags to open Manage Tags window.
  2. Click the New Customer Tags tab.
  3. Prompt for these customer source tags when adding new members will be checked by default. Uncheck this box to turn off the prompt and disable source tracking.
  4. Click Close to finish.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.