Deleting old customer photos from the database

If you have customer photos that haven’t been accessed in a while you can delete them from your database all at once.

  1. In the Data Entry main window click Manage and select Maintenance. Scroll down to Advanced and then select Delete Old Customer Photos.
  2. Enter how many months back you would like to go. This will delete the photos of anyone who hasn’t check in within that time. The default is 12 months.
  3. Click the Delete Old Customer Photos button.
  4. Click Yes to confirm.
  5. Click Close to exit.







Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.