If you are cleaning up your customer database and want to delete a customer from your system, you can easily do so through the Data Entry window. Note that once you delete a customer, their information and history will be completely erased and can’t be undone, so make sure you are deleting the right profile.
- To get started, look up the customer in the Data Entry window. Select their name and click the Delete Customer button.
- A pop-up will ask you to confirm. Click Yes.
- The customer will now be deleted from the system.